Well, I waited until the last minute…

I love getting Christmas cards in the mail. And, I usually love sending them. However, this year I waited until the last minute to capture some Christmas photos of my kids.  So instead of a card in the mail with a photo of my sweet Christmas elves, I decided to go green and post our Christmas card/photos online. Hope you enjoy our Christmas card picture adventure:

Sean is done before we even get started:

Callie is always ready for the camera:

Sean, on the other hand, is more than resistant. “Mom, do I HAVE to??”

Only if you bring out the bubbles…

Now we’re talking…

We have warmed up to the idea!!

And, I think we got one that would have been in your Christmas card this year. Merry Christmas to you and yours.  May your Christmas be filled with the most important things, which are not things at all! Love and best wishes for a bountiful new year in 2011!

MERRY CHRISTMAS FROM THE BRANCH FAMILY! !

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Well, I waited until the last minute…

  1. I’ve never seen two children with such beautiful blue eyes! They’re all keepers in my book because I love the ‘impishness’ of Sean and the ‘I’ll keep posing all day’ look of Callie! 🙂

    Have a Merry Christmas Branch Family!

  2. Thank you, Kristin! They do have beautiful blue eyes…makes it hard to say no at times! And, I agree, they are all keepers. I couldn’t resist displaying Sean’s antics. He can be a little mischievous at times!

  3. Kristi Chase

    Merry Christmas and Happy new year from the Chase’s!
    Please say hi to Callie from Bryan!Hope all your dreams and wishes come true in the new year!The picture’s are to cute!Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

