Happy Birthday!!

A very special friend of mine has a birthday in a few days. He has always been there for me and I love talking with him. When I think about him, many things come to mind, so I thought I would share a few words that describe him best. This man is:

Kind

Generous

Talkative

Resourceful

Industrious

Smart

Ingenious

Loving

Inquisitive

Focused

Hardworking

Capable

Handsome

Conscientious

Diligent

Reliable

and

Sacrificing

 This man is my daddy…much more than a father, he is my friend. I am thankful for him and the impact he has had on my life.

 Dad, the legacy you are living and will one day leave for me is rare on this earth. Thank you is not enough, but I know you know how grateful I am and that is all that matters. I love you!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

